If u had the opportunity to travel for the rest of your live,under the condition of never going back would u take it ? Why?

Me as a person can be seen ,heard and felt,but i’m not just a person..I’m a writer, an architecture,a painter ,a taker and a giver.As for my home i don’t have one i have many..My home is everywhere.I can write my own home and paint it with the colours of my heart. It will surely be abstract.I will build it with my imagination and surrender it with music so I feel warm and inspired wherever I go. As for my destination I will go wherever my heart leads me. To me the destination is not what matters. It’s more about taking and giving. I would give these places my time and in exchange I would ask for their essence. I would like to be invisible so I could stay everywhere. I would watch people’s reaction to life and most of the time i would lay in the middle of the world and watch the cars passing over me unable to hurt me. And at night I would count the stars even though they are endless. This way I could feel closer to infinity. I would write my life with the sounds of the night and bury each page in different places. And my favorite thing, I want to climb every high building and see how big I am compared to the world. Of course I would miss a normal life and my family, but to achieve what you want you have to sacrifice. I don’t want to travel as a person but as an invisible soul, because this is the only way for people not to know my existence, but still leave my mark in their life, in this world.I don’t wanna be remember by them, I just don’t want to be forgotten by life,death and eternity.”

Leave a comment